St Albans


41 Club © Copyright St Albans 41 Club 20193
Home Who are we? Programme Council Members Gallery Contact us
Programme


2019




Wed 1 May

3 Brewers pub trip



Wed 5 June

Croquet & Verdis



Wed 3 July

Frithsenden Vineyard



Fri 19 July

Beer and Fizz Festival - Informal



Wed 24 July

Classics on the Common - informal



Wed 7 August

Informal pub and curry



Wed 4 September

Redbournbury Mill and Chequers



Wed 2 October

TBC



Wed 6 November

Rob Cox, Magician (joint event)



Wed ? December

Float



Wed ? December

Float



2020




Wed 8 January

Games/poker night



Wed 5 February

Quiz night



Wed 4 March

Mike T's Everest adventure



Wed 1 April

AGM